Parent Partners Group

parent partners logo

 

Our Parent Partners group has been established so that parents can be involved in supporting the school to set up extra-curricular activities and wider opportunities for the children, both social and educational. We really value parent support to enable these activities to take place.

 

 

Parent Partners Meetings

The Parent Partners group meets on a regular basis to discuss and organise upcoming activities. The meetings take place at the school from 6.00pm – 7.00pm.

2018-19 meeting dates

  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019

2019-20 meeting dates

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • Thursday 9 July 2020
Please note these meetings may be subject to change – Parent Partners are notified by email of confirmed dates

How do I contact the Parent Partners group?

If you would like to be put in contact with our Parent Partners group, please use our ‘contact us‘ form with ‘Parent Partners’ at the start of your message. Your contact details can then be passed onto the group.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
Louise Hitchin - School Administrator
Hunsley Primary
Bluebird Way
Brough
HU15 1XB

Telephone: 01482 330883
enquiries@hunsleyprimary.org.uk
Follow us   Like us